NOTICE OF POLL

LOCAL ELECTIONS ACT 1986

VILLAGE DISTRICT OF PORT ERIN

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a poll for the election of **NINE** members of the Commissioners of the Village District of Port Erin will take place on Thursday the 26^{th} day of April 2012 and will commence at 8.00 am and close at 8.00 pm on that day.

The candidates nominated for this election are :-

BENNETT, David John (Ben) of 15 Erin Way, Port Erin, IM9 6EF, Plumbing and Heating Engineer

CALLISTER, Gerald Joseph of 60 Ballamaddrell, Port Erin, IM9 6BA, Grocery Store Manager

CORKISH, Douglas Frederick of 5 Links Close, Port Erin, IM9 6LT, Retired Postmaster

CRELLIN, Philip Henry of Thie Ellan, 47 Station Road, Port Erin, IM9 6AR, Ground worker

DEPIN, Jean Pierre of 29 Gladstone Avenue, Ramsey, IM8 2LE, Retired

EGEE, Godfrey Benton Thomas of 5 Edremony, Port Erin, IM9 6ED, Senior Test Engineer

GEORGE, Anthony Stephen of 13 Droghadfayle Park, Port Erin, IM9 6ER, Director

HAYES, Carolyn Mary of Charnwood House, Bradda West Lane, Port Erin, IM9 6PW, Self Employed

KELLY, Graham John of 15 Edremony, Port Erin, IM9 6EA, Taxi Driver

KELLY, Patricia Anne of Rossendale, Glen View Terrace, Port Erin, IM9 6HA, Full Time Mother

LEDINGHAM, Raymond of 116 Magherbreekyn, Port Erin, IM9 6DE, Civil Servant

MACKELLAR, Lorna Anne of Kerick, Meadowfield, Port Erin, IM9 6PH, Carer

NORBURY, Martin James of 12 Milner Park, Port Erin, IM9 6DH, Company Director

POWER, Gerrard Christopher of Taruman, Bradda West Road, Port Erin, IM9 6PL, Golf Tour Operator

WATTERSON, John Andrew Nicolas of Gull Cottage, Bradda Road, Port Erin, IM9 6PS, Insurance Broker

WRIGHT, Anthony Stuart of Rhuddylan, Droghadfayle Road, Port Erin, IM9 6EL, Retired Teacher

The polling station for this election is:-

The Methodist Church Hall, Station Road, Port Erin

Dated 30th March 2012